top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Kiefer

Agenda for Week of 5/18-5/20

Please join me for our last LIVE session on Monday at 11:00. I have an important announcement. I can not believe this will be our last class session for the year. What a year it has been.


I am so proud of each and every one of you for your hard work this year. I have seen amazing growth and I know you all can continue your success in the years to come. Remember to keep trying until you get it! It doesn't matter how long it takes. It just matters that you never give up!


I will miss you all and hope you all have a wonderful summer. Please take advantage of the summer review sessions that will be posted in USA Test Prep each week. And you thought you were getting rid of me! LOL


5/18 Monday: Our last LIVE session today!


_____1. Join the LIVE meeting to see an introduction to this week's review and ask any questions you may have.

11:00 am - Zoom LIVE Lesson.


Meeting ID: 362-603-0040

Password: 541991




5/19 Tuesday: If you complete any work between Monday morning and Wednesday morning, please email Mrs. Kiefer so she can include your work in your grade.





5/13 Wednesday: If you complete any work between Monday morning and Wednesday morning, please email Mrs. Kiefer so she can include your work in your grade.




HAVE A GREAT SUMMER AND KEEP IN TOUCH:)


Miss you all!


Love,

Mrs. Kiefer




53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Agenda for Week of 5/11-5/15

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: This is our LAST week for USA Test Prep grades in the grade book. Please work hard to make sure all of the assignments for the past 5 weeks are done by MONDAY!! I will updating

Agenda for Week of 5/4-5/8

I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and are ready to get back to our USA Test Prep Review. The assignments have been loaded for the week into your USA Test Prep Account. ALL LIVE Zoom meetings will

Agenda for Week of 4/27-5/1

I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and are ready to get back to our USA Test Prep Review. The assignments have been loaded for the week into your USA Test Prep Account. ALL LIVE Zoom meetings will

bottom of page