top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Kiefer

Agenda for Week 3/23-3/27

Updated: Mar 25, 2020


As we head into week number 2 of our digital learning adventure, I can't express how proud I am of all of you. I am extremely impressed with all that you are accomplishing. I challenge you to contact a friend from class. Just send a message to see if they need help. Ask if they have joined one of the LIVE lessons yet. Do they need anything to help them be successful? If you are needing help, please ask either me or another friend. We are in this together! Our class goal is that everyone grow in their knowledge.


UPDATE: LIVE Zoom Lessons will be at 11:00 this week!


If you do not know how to get to the LIVE Zoom lessons, go to the instructions at the top of last week's agenda post. It is a good idea to log in about 15 minutes early. Then, if you have difficulties, you have time to contact me for help. ;)


3/23 Monday: 7.1 Making Predictions (Dress like a Psychic Day)


_____1. Join the LIVE lesson OR watch the recorded lesson. (Take notes)


11:00 am - Zoom LIVE Lesson.

Meeting ID: 384-527-996 Password: 038293

Recorded lesson link: CLICK HERE to view recorded lesson




3/24 Tuesday: 7.2 Unbiased & Biased Samples


_____1. Join the LIVE lesson OR watch the recorded lesson. (Take notes)


11:00 am - Zoom LIVE Lesson.

Meeting ID: 303-920-675 Password: 057555

Recorded lesson link: CLICK HERE to view the recorded lesson





3/25 Wednesday: 7.3 Misleading Graphs & Statistics


_____1. Join the LIVE lesson OR watch the recorded lesson. (Take notes)


11:00 am - Zoom LIVE Lesson.

Meeting ID: 883-690-871 Password: 001335

Recorded lesson link: CLICK HERE for the recorded lesson.




3/26 Thursday: Open Session


I would like to invite you all to join me for an Open Session! Parents are welcome but not required. I would love to address any questions, help with areas you are struggling, or just a quick drop in visit. I will be online in the meeting room from 11-12.


_____1. Join the LIVE Open Session (no lesson today)


11:00 am - Zoom LIVE Open Session

Meeting ID: 106-135-437 Password: 052463


3/27 Friday: No lesson today! Use this time to catch up on any missing assignments/lessons. :)




828 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Agenda for Week of 5/18-5/20

Please join me for our last LIVE session on Monday at 11:00. I have an important announcement. I can not believe this will be our last class session for the year. What a year it has been. I am so pr

Agenda for Week of 5/11-5/15

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: This is our LAST week for USA Test Prep grades in the grade book. Please work hard to make sure all of the assignments for the past 5 weeks are done by MONDAY!! I will updating

Agenda for Week of 5/4-5/8

I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and are ready to get back to our USA Test Prep Review. The assignments have been loaded for the week into your USA Test Prep Account. ALL LIVE Zoom meetings will

bottom of page