top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Kiefer

Digital Learning Transition

We find ourselves in a new adventure together. Online learning is an incredible opportunity and everything you need to be successful in this class will be posted here. I will post a weekly agenda. You have the option of completing the tasks at your own pace. I will have your first week's agenda posted here on the blog by Monday morning of each week.


VERY IMPORTANT! I WILL BE LIVE EVERY DAY AT 10:00 AM! I will post a live meeting link so you can join the LIVE lesson. You will be able to ask questions and interact. We will also complete the practice together - just like we have been doing in class! But the meeting can only hold the first 100 people that join! If you are not able to participate at that time or the meeting is full, a recorded version of the lesson will be uploaded to the weekly agenda on the blog.


SEE YOU Monday Morning at 10:00!


137 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Agenda for Week of 5/18-5/20

Please join me for our last LIVE session on Monday at 11:00. I have an important announcement. I can not believe this will be our last class session for the year. What a year it has been. I am so pr

Agenda for Week of 5/11-5/15

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: This is our LAST week for USA Test Prep grades in the grade book. Please work hard to make sure all of the assignments for the past 5 weeks are done by MONDAY!! I will updating

Agenda for Week of 5/4-5/8

I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and are ready to get back to our USA Test Prep Review. The assignments have been loaded for the week into your USA Test Prep Account. ALL LIVE Zoom meetings will

bottom of page