top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Kiefer

Happy Friday!

I just wanted to let you all know that we will be finishing up our unit on Expressions, Equations, & Inequalities, OH MY! The unit assessments will be taken the middle of next week. Please encourage your student to visit the Extra Credit page to find and complete the Extra Credit Practice Test for a 5% bonus on their test grade. It is labeled as Chapter 4 ECPT!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Agenda for Week of 5/18-5/20

Please join me for our last LIVE session on Monday at 11:00. I have an important announcement. I can not believe this will be our last class session for the year. What a year it has been. I am so pr

Agenda for Week of 5/11-5/15

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: This is our LAST week for USA Test Prep grades in the grade book. Please work hard to make sure all of the assignments for the past 5 weeks are done by MONDAY!! I will updating

Agenda for Week of 5/4-5/8

I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and are ready to get back to our USA Test Prep Review. The assignments have been loaded for the week into your USA Test Prep Account. ALL LIVE Zoom meetings will

bottom of page